About Us

Technical Magic was founded in 2009 as an internet, telephone, and cable television provider.

Technical Magic now serves as a Managed Services Internet provider. That means we provide super-fast, reliable, and affordable internet to those living in metro apartments and condos.

Our staff has a combined experience of over 35 years and we are locally owned and operated. Our local and professional installation team can have your internet up and running in under 20 minutes with no set-up fees, equipment fees, or contract. Cost per month is only $50! 

Our local tech support team is always on call to help with any questions or issues you might have. Simply call or text our support number- we're happy to help!

Our Team

Mike.png
Mike Storjohann
CEO/Owner

Mike@technicalmagic.tv
Blair (1 of 20).jpg
Merri Dibben
Accounting

Merri@technicalmagic.tv
Jen.png
Jen Barrow
Marketing Manager

Marketing@technicalmagic.tv
Stealth_0008.jpg
April Grim
CSR/Accounting Assistant

April@technicalmagic.tv
Blair (19 of 20).jpg
James Urwiller
Network Architect

James@technicalmagic.tv
Gavin.jpg
Gavin Swallom
Network Tech

Gavin@technicalmagic.tv
Riley.jpg
Riley Cope
Network Tech

Riley@technicalmagic.tv